image1

Praise God the Children's Home has a new Van !

Francisco and some of the children in the new van.

We want to say how good God is to His children.  In February of this year we started raising funds for a new van for the children's home.  With all the individual's and churches that gave from your hearts to this project 5 months later this project for the van is completed.  In June we bought a 2018 Toyota 16 Passenger van brand new from dealer. When Franscio drove the van off the dealer's lot it was paid in full along with 1 year of insurance a license plates.  We at Refuge MInistries Ron, Bernadette, Sean and Luke THANK YOU! Francisco, Chella and all the Children are very happy and appreciate the van and all your giving to make this happen for them.  They say thank you very much!   


Please keep a look out for July's newsletter as more details about van purchase will be relased then.




Praise Reports to answered prayer

A Pastors wife healed

Back in May of this year  a pastor reached out to us to pray for the healing of his wife.  She was diagnosed with shingles.  Every Wednesday  we come together to pray for our needs and the needs of others.  End of June we recieved the praise report SHE IS HEALED. Praise God for her healing!

Surprise your pregnant

A young woman we know asked us to pray for her.  She went to see her doctor after a few tests.  The doctor came back in the room to inform her she is pregnant.  After running more tests he determined she is 7 months pregnant.  She wanted us to pray that the baby would be healthy and devolp normally since up to that point no prenatal care was done.  This was her 3rd pregnancy.

The baby was born healthy and is growing normally. God is Awesome.

 

Going through a tough time

Someone else asked us to pray for this young woman 

Promote current deals

Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

Share the big news

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

Prayer and Praise

Prayers are answered, God still does Miracles

image2

Ron, Bernadette and Sean Gartner

image3

Send us your prayer requests and we will pray and beilve God for a miracle for you

image4

Prayer and Praise Line

Join us in Prayer every Wednesday to pray for your needs and ours

At 

12:30 pm  Eastern time Zone 

 11:30 Central time Zone 

10:30 mountain Time Zone

9:30Pacific Time Zone 

  

This is a nonprofit 501 (c)(3) Charitable Organization.

Refuge Ministries Inc.